iTunesのデータベースからアルバム一覧を取得しています。ジャケット画像をクリックするとiTunes Storeに移動します(当サイト内で試聴可)。



No. TitleRelease
1ソードアート・オンライン ミュージックコレクション 2016-01-27


1.ソードアート・オンライン ミュージックコレクション


2.the first town1:53
4.friendly feelings1:46
5.a tender feeling2:07
6.feel uneasy1:40
7.welcome to this world1:33
8.he rules us2:35
9.death game2:08
10.stand at bay1:11
11.a close battle1:54 our parting1:25
13.weird place2:09
14.quiet strain1:57
15.a tense situation2:31
16.taut nerves1:58
17.a strategy meeting1:45
18.march down1:52
20.left in suspense2:11
21.luminous sword2:28
22.confront battle2:42 your past1:37
24.a tiny love1:43
25.everyday life1:54 our parting ~piano only1:25
28.a squabble1:22 for me1:39 nightfall1:56
31.survive the swordland2:16 way1:44
33.a narrow escape1:53
34.with my friend1:26
35.a tiny love ~harp only1:42
36.we have to defeat it1:50
37.friendly feelings ~piano only1:47
38.critical phase1:57 our parting ~Vc only0:46
40.swordland~to be continued0:33 this love?2:14
42.she is still sleeping1:37
44.climbing up the world tree2:01
45.a new world of fairies2:02
46.Yui1:46 time of peace1:33
48.last flight1:56
49.aerial fight2:23 to win1:58, if you can1:55 in the morning1:28 the cage1:50
54.I wonder1:35 this love?~piano only ver.1:49
56.past sadness1:51 higher and faster1:35
59.fight with a devil2:09
61.false king1:59 with me1:39
63.aincrad1:36 in the glass1:48 this world2:26
66.swordbreaking land2:00 this cruel land2:02
69.this psychedelic world1:54
70.Death Gun2:36
71.think tenderly of you2:03
72.daily life, you and me1:48
73.something is strange1:58
74.creeping up1:55
75.unnaturally tense2:04
76.inside information1:51
77.concerning operation1:49
78.a pressing danger1:38
79.shooting it out2:29
80.where's my enemy?1:49
81.they start fighting1:33
82.continuing suspense1:38
83.she has to overcome her fear2:20
84.good bye, again and again2:09
86.her actual world1:28
87.her cruel past2:04
88.goodbye, again and again ~noisy2:12
89.looking back on those days1:40
90.her tragic memory1:52
91.crooked mind2:20
92.a brisk conversation1:30
93.he, or she?1:44
94.shoot 'em up!1:52
95.quickly and without fail1:56 your way1:27
97.Bullet of Bullets2:19
98.another state of emergency1:48
99.think tenderly of you ~Mbox ver1:37
100.I'm always thinking of you1:50 I met her1:50
102.a bleak and desolate land1:52
103.she's a knockout!1:56
104.fighting hard and close2:08 are the winner!1:51
106.peace, again1:54
107.desolate landscape2:42
108.Tonky2:35 this place1:59
111.Urd2:28 another land2:16
113.running out of crisis2:08
114.the appearance of Thrymr1:46
115.defeat him and get it!3:31 the battle field, once again2:44 away from here!2:50
118.a sad quarrel1:41, run, runaway1:49 are not alone #22:06
121.light your sword2:04
122.heartbreaking reality2:38 are not alone2:48
124.tears for you1:51
125.moon and shadow2:19 are not alone ~Ac.G ver.2:06 days, with you2:05 are not alone #32:05
129.trying to understand2:30
130.cold and wild1:28 are not alone ~piano ver.2:01